Bespoke Insurance Office in Fleet, Hampshire

CONTACT US

Let’s get you covered

Bespoke Insurance Ltd
5 Ancells Court
Rye Close
Fleet
Hampshire
GU51 2UY

E: info@bespokeinsurance.co.uk

Contact us as a new or existing client to discuss business, personal, life and health insurance and our will writing service.

We welcome visitors to our offices if you are local.

We are readily available to assist clients with advice and claims and to advise any new client thinking of using our services.

Generally the opening hours are Monday to Friday 09:00 to 17:00

We constantly monitor our emails out of office hours.

If you have an emergency and need to make a claim then please visit our claims link below.

Contact a specific team member:

We aim to respond to all emails as soon as possible.

Kim Davies
Managing Director kim.davies@bespokeinsurance.com

Emily Davies
Client Manager
emily.davies@bespokeinsurance.com

Agnieszka Tymek
General & Life Insurance Consultant
agnieszka.tymek@bespokeinsurance.com

Rita Melro
Insurance Consultant
rita.melro@bespokeinsurance.com

Joanna Allen
Insurance Consultant
joanna.allen@bespokeinsurance.com

Chara Kritikos
Accounts Assistant
chara.kritikos@bespokeinsurance.com

Alma Browett
Marketing & Communications Manager
alma.browett@bespokeinsurance.com

Matt Trapnell
Health Insurance Consultant
matt@bespokeinsurance.com

Aaron Pearson (MSWW)
Senior Estate Planner
aaron.pearson@claritywills.co.uk

Request A Call

  • :
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.